http://fr.qingqi-copper.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Bouchon à laiton > Israel SI32 Pin Plug

Israel SI32 Pin Plug

Catégorie de produit de Israel SI32 Pin Plug, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Bouchon de broche Si32 d'Israël, Plug israélien fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Prise de courant R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Machine à sertir à insertion Plug Israel

Détails d'emballage: 1000 pcs / poly-sac, 5000 pcs / ctn

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

Modèle: A-218

transport: Ocean

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

Socle: un ou plusieurs sièges peuvent être branchés, et il peut être inséré dans divers fils pour se connecter à d'autres circuits. La connexion et la déconnexion entre les fils et les parties en cuivre est réalisée pour réaliser la connexion et...
Insert de broche israélien standard

Détails d'emballage: 1000 pcs / poly-sac, 5000 pcs / ctn

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

Modèle: A-203

transport: Ocean

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

L'évaluation consiste à s'assurer que la prise de courant, le convertisseur et les appareils électriques raccordés sont normaux, sûrs et utilisés conjointement avec les paramètres électriques les plus basiques interchangeables. Le courant...
Insertion de 200 broches en Israël à 2 broches

Détails d'emballage: 1000pcs / polybag, 5000 pcs / ctn

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

Modèle: A-149

transport: Ocean

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

Les classements sont les paramètres d'interconnexion électrique les plus basiques qui garantissent l'utilisation normale, sûre et coopérative de la prise, du convertisseur et de l'appareil électrique raccordé. Le courant nominal du...
Bouchons Pin Pin standard

Détails d'emballage: 1000pcs / polybag, 5000 pcs / ctn

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

Modèle: A-121

transport: Ocean

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

La cote est de s'assurer que la prise, le convertisseur et les appareils électriques connectés sont normaux, sûrs et utilisés conjointement avec les paramètres interchangeables électriques les plus élémentaires. Le courant nominal du...
Universal Israel Pin Plug

Détails d'emballage: 1000pcs / polybag, 5000 pcs / ctn

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

Modèle: A-120

transport: Ocean

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

Les classements sont les paramètres d'interconnexion électrique les plus basiques qui garantissent l'utilisation normale, sûre et coopérative de la prise, du convertisseur et de l'appareil électrique raccordé. Le courant nominal du...
Bouchon Pin Pin Standard

Détails d'emballage: 1000pcs / polybag, 5000 pcs / ctn

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

Modèle: A-119

transport: Ocean

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

La protection contre les chocs électriques est de s'assurer que la prise, le convertisseur en utilisation normale, et même certaines circonstances imprévues, n'entraîneront pas l'utilisateur et d'autres accidents se sont produits...
Chine Israel SI32 Pin Plug Fournisseurs
La température élevée a eu une grande influence sur les propriétés des matériaux isolants, les matériaux d'isolation dans des conditions à haute température, modifie la nature de sa structure et ses propriétés, ce changement est décidé à la fiabilité des matériaux utilisés, une partie du matériau à haute température deviendra progressivement doux, la résistance mécanique diminuera, cela affectera la qualité de la prise et son utilisation en toute sécurité. En outre, l'isolation de la prise doit avoir une propriété ignifuge.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
QI XU Ms. QI XU
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.qingqi-copper.com
Home > Products > Brass Pin Plug > Israel SI32 Pin Plug

Israel SI32 Pin Plug

Product categories of Israel SI32 Pin Plug, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Israel Si32 Pin Plug, Israeli Plug suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plug Socket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Israel Plug insert crimping machine

Packaging: 1000pcs/polybag, 5000 pcs/ctn

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: A-218

Transportation: Ocean

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

Socket: one or more seater can be plugged in, and it can be inserted into various wires to connect with other circuits. The connection and disconnection between the wires and the copper parts is achieved to achieve the connection and disconnection...
China Israel Si32 Pin Plug of with CE
Standard Israel Pin Plug Insert

Packaging: 1000pcs/polybag, 5000 pcs/ctn

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: A-203

Transportation: Ocean

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

The rating is to ensure that the plug socket, converter and the connected electrical appliances are normal, safe, and used in conjunction with the most basic electrical interchangeable parameters. The rated current of the converter must not be...
China Manufacturer of Israeli Plug
Standard Israel Pin Plugs

Packaging: 1000pcs/polybag, 5000 pcs/ctn

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: A-121

Transportation: Ocean

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

The rating is to ensure that the plug socket, converter and the connected electrical appliances are normal, safe, and used in conjunction with the most basic electrical interchangeable parameters. The rated current of the converter must not be...
Customized Plug Socket Made in China
2-prong Israel Plug Insert

Packaging: 1000pcs/polybag, 5000 pcs/ctn

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: A-149

Transportation: Ocean

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

The ratings are the most basic electrical interchange parameters that guarantee the normal, safe and cooperative use of the plug socket, converter and the connected electrical appliance. The rated current of the converter must not exceed the rated...
Professional Manufacturer of Israel Si32 Pin Plug
Universal Israel Pin Plug

Packaging: 1000pcs/polybag, 5000 pcs/ctn

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: A-120

Transportation: Ocean

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

The ratings are the most basic electrical interchange parameters that guarantee the normal, safe and cooperative use of the plug socket, converter and the connected electrical appliance. The rated current of the converter must not exceed the rated...
China Supplier of Israeli Plug
Standard Israel Pin Plug

Packaging: 1000pcs/polybag, 5000 pcs/ctn

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: A-119

Transportation: Ocean

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

Protection against electric shock is to ensure that the plug socket, the converter in normal use, and even some unexpected circumstances, will not cause the user and others accident occurred in a key safety indicators. When the plug and socket are...
Expert Manufacturer of Plug Socket
China Israel SI32 Pin Plug Suppliers
High temperature had a great influence on properties of the insulating materials, insulation materials under high temperature conditions, will change the nature of its structure and properties, this change is decided to the reliability of the materials used, some of the material in the high temperature will gradually become soft, mechanical strength decreased, this will affect the quality of the Plug Socket and safe in use.In addition, the insulation of plug socket should have certain flame retardant property.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
QI XU Ms. QI XU
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier