http://ru.qingqi-copper.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Латунь Контактный Разъем > Корея KC затыкают контактный разъем
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Корея KC затыкают контактный разъем

Категория продукта Корея KC затыкают контактный разъем, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Корея KC Затыкают Контактный Разъем, Корея Вилку поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Корея Plug Адаптер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Форд Искры Корея Вставляют

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт/полиэтиленовый пакет, 5000 шт/кор

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Модель: A-206

транспорт: Ocean

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

В настоящее время существует два вида напряжений, используемых для внутреннего использования электроэнергии в мире. Они обмен 100В ~ 130v и обмен 220 ~ 240В. 100В, 110 ~ 130В классифицированы как типы низкого давления, таких как США, Япония и т. д.,...
Punctal Корея Вставки Штепсельной Вилки

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт/полиэтиленовый пакет, 5000 шт/кор

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Модель: A-204

транспорт: Ocean

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

В настоящее время существует два вида напряжений, используемых для внутреннего использования электроэнергии в мире. Они обмен 100В ~ 130v и обмен 220 ~ 240В. 100В, 110 ~ 130В классифицированы как типы низкого давления, таких как США, Япония и т. д.,...
Высокое качество Корея контактный разъем

Модель: A-112

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

Rated Voltage: 250V

Application: Residential / General-Purpose

Grounding: Self Grounding

Вилки и розетки должны обладать достаточной механической прочностью, может выдержать установку и использование в процессе падения, удар, сжатие, и т. д. в результате различных механических воздействий; розетка с защитной дверью должна быть в...
Стандарт Корея Контактный Разъем

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт/полиэтиленовый пакет, 5000 шт/кор

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Модель: A-111

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

Вилки и розетки должны обладать достаточной механической прочностью, может выдержать установку и использование в процессе падения, удар, сжатие, и т. д. в результате различных механических воздействий; розетка с защитной дверью должна быть в...
Универсальный Кореи контактный разъем

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт/полиэтиленовый пакет, 5000 шт/кор

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Модель: A-110

транспорт: Ocean

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

В настоящее время существует два вида напряжений, используемых для внутреннего использования электроэнергии в мире. Они обмен 100В ~ 130v и обмен 220 ~ 240В. 100В, 110 ~ 130В классифицированы как типы низкого давления, таких как США, Япония и т. д.,...
Китай Корея KC затыкают контактный разъем Поставщики
Логотип является важной основой для правильной установки, использования и обслуживания людей, и является чрезвычайно важным стандартом для обеспечения безопасности личного имущества.Розетка продукты должны быть помечены Номинальный ток, Номинальное напряжение, мощность, качество и т. д.Кроме того, конвертер (преобразователь относится только один разъем и один или более гнезда вместе переносные электрические аксессуары) изделия к использованию "максимум (или максимум)" символ для обозначения номинального тока или мощности, используемые в руководстве пользователя, чтобы избежать перегрузки.Знаков или символов должна быть прочной и разборчивой.Не следует использовать символ, который можно легко стирать шелковые и бумажные вставки.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
QI XU Ms. QI XU
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.qingqi-copper.com
Home > Products > Brass Pin Plug > Korea KC Plug Pin Plug

Korea KC Plug Pin Plug

Product categories of Korea KC Plug Pin Plug, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Korea Kc Plug Pin Plug, Korea Power Plug suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Korea Plug Adapter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Ford Spark Korea Plug Insert

Packaging: 1000pcs/polybag, 5000 pcs/ctn

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: A-206

Transportation: Ocean

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

At present, there are two kinds of voltages used for indoor electricity use in the world. They are exchange 100V ~ 130V and exchange 220 ~ 240V. 100V, 110 ~ 130V are classified as low pressure, such as the United States, Japan, etc., and the ship's...
China Korea Kc Plug Pin Plug of with CE
Punctal Korea  Plug Insertion

Packaging: 1000pcs/polybag, 5000 pcs/ctn

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: A-204

Transportation: Ocean

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

At present, there are two kinds of voltages used for indoor electricity use in the world. They are exchange 100V ~ 130V and exchange 220 ~ 240V. 100V, 110 ~ 130V are classified as low pressure, such as the United States, Japan, etc., and the ship's...
China Manufacturer of Korea Power Plug
High quality Korea pin plug

Model No.: A-112

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

Rated Voltage: 250V

Application: Residential / General-Purpose

Grounding: Self Grounding

Plug and socket should have sufficient mechanical strength, can withstand the installation and use of the process of falling, shock, squeeze, etc. brought about by a variety of mechanical stress; with protective door socket should be able to prevent...
Customized Korea Plug Adapter Made in China
Standard Korea Pin Plug

Packaging: 1000pcs/polybag, 5000 pcs/ctn

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: A-111

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

Plug and socket should have sufficient mechanical strength, can withstand the installation and use of the process of falling, shock, squeeze, etc. brought about by a variety of mechanical stress; with protective door socket should be able to prevent...
Professional Manufacturer of Korea Plug
Universal Korea pin plug

Packaging: 1000pcs/polybag, 5000 pcs/ctn

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: A-110

Transportation: Ocean

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

At present, there are two kinds of voltages used for indoor electricity use in the world. They are exchange 100V ~ 130V and exchange 220 ~ 240V. 100V, 110 ~ 130V are classified as low pressure, such as the United States, Japan, etc., and the ship's...
China Supplier of Korea Kc Plug Pin Plug
China Korea KC Plug Pin Plug Suppliers
The logo is an important basis for the correct installation, use and maintenance of people, and is an extremely important safety standard to ensure the safety of personal property.Plug Socket products should be marked with rated current, rated voltage, power quality, etc.In addition, the converter (converter refers to only one plug part and one or more socket part together portable electrical accessories) products to use "MAX (or maximum)" symbol to mark the rated current or power, used to guide the user to avoid overload.Signs or symbols should be durable and legible.Should not use the symbol that can be easily erased silk and paper paste.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
QI XU Ms. QI XU
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier